Festival

Hello,

Later in the year (end of June to be precise), I will be performing at the brilliant Imploding Inevitable Festival at Lake Windermere. I’ll be doing a set of spoken word pieces, and I want to do something a little different with it. I want to create something that gives the air of a festival, I want the feeling of a crowd, of a huge mass of people with hundreds of different stories.

In other words, I want you to write it for me.

So, what I’m looking for is your stories about festivals, in one sentence, and the stranger the better. Leave it in the comments below and chances are, it’ll make it into the story in some form.

I look forward to hearing them!

Leave a Reply

