Giveaway!

A few months ago, I was proud to see my short story Old Sheets for Dirty Jobs published the in anthology After the Fall from Midland’s based publisher Boo Books. The collection includes stories from some great authors including Not the Booker shortlisted Simon Sylvester, Emma Lannie and my good friend Dave Hartley (who discussed the book on his blog just a couple of weeks ago).

after-the-fall-cover-final-page-001

I have a spare copy of the book which I am looking to give away to one random reader of this blog!

So, how do you win the copy?

I have created a collaborative Spotify playlist called ‘Storytelling songs’ and I’d like you to add a song or two to it. There’s no limit on how many songs you add, though you’ll only be entered into the draw once. If you’ve already put a song on there, you’ll be eligible to win anyway.

The songs should tell a story, and if you want to know more about the kind of stuff I’m looking for, give a few of the songs a listen.

The closing date is Sunday 17th August at six in the evening.

You’ll probably need a Spotify account to do this.

Leave a Reply

