Best of 2014.

You don’t need me to do another best of list. But I thought I’d do a brief roundup of where my lists of favourite things of 2014 can be found.

Bookmuncher’s books of the year has a little paragraph by me where I go off on one yet again about how good Multiversity was.

Over at The Cadaverine I pick my top three books of the year, all of which are debut novels.

Finally, back at Bookmunch I run down my top ten comic book series of the year and surprise no-one by including Saga.

Merry Christmas!

IMAG0429

Leave a Reply

